Who in the hell let this bullshit happen? Who woke up one day and said I’m gonna let Mr. BitchMade Pretty as a polished turd swag, my mother, brother, grandmother, hate him in that order Play Bishop in a Juice Remake. If you’re wondering who I’m talking about I’m talking about Soulja Boy, the Bain of hip-hops existence the best part of you rolled down your daddy’s leg. If your stomach was on fire I wouldn’t piss down your throat. I mean is there no one else, is he literally blowing the director, or the rest of the world because I ain’t had my knock on the door for a Soulja Boy Chewbacca surprise yet. We talking about an Icon here top 5 dead or Alive on your favorite rapper’s favorite rapper chart reduced to a nut CLOWN playing his role and from I keep reading on these message boards is that people are happy about it(probably the same ones who like 6 hours of 106 & Park).
Did Tupac do something wrong? Is this like a punishment for him that you just got to piss on the role that sky rocketed Tupac to acting super stardom or is this me being punked because it ain’t funny! We talking about a Real Rapper someone who probably at one point or another made you piss your pants. I know he was crazy, you know he was crazy, shit he know he was crazy. He’s going to pop out his grave wake Soulja Boy up in his mansion built by ring tones and 14 year old girls and smack the shit out of him just watch. At some point isn’t it just a little disrespectful to let someone who isn’t a legend play this iconic hip-hop/movie, Maybe one of the most important roles in black cinema. This fool cant convey that pain, the confusion. I tell you what he can do fuck up a good movie for a whole new generation of hip hop heads who will never see the original because Pretty boy swag fucked up a solid movie classic.
Honestly I don’t think it’s a that can be made all that much in the first place because it ain’t “92” no more everybody got a gun and I’m pretty sure my Nana (grandmother) got at least 2 bodies and a warrant. So shooting your homie and Mr. Chicken Low Meo ain’t new shit anymore. I watch Juice every night at 6 o’clock on ABC, it’s called the NEWS!!! For some odd reason someone is acting like this is new shit. When In all honest this movie is being replayed in real life in west Baltimore right now as you read this.
In conclusion I want to know what’s next, Roscoe Dash as Ice Cube in Boys in the Hood, Justin Bieber as O-Dog in Menace to Society, Tyga as Nino Brown in New Jack City, Little Momma Starring in the Lady of Rage biopic (that one sounds terrible even if they had a real actor). What in the world are we going to let commercialism destroy before we all end up wearing pearls, skinny leg jeans, and Santa hats cause because I will quit and start shooting billionaires. I’m serious somebody gotta go I’m starting a revolution OJ the Juiceman your bitch ass is NEXT.
Song of the Week: Tupac-Ambitionz of a Ridah
Follow Me on Twitter: @sonsofhiphop
this needs to be printed... its embarrassing how much a population can sell out bc they like to shake they azz!!! foh, premature crack babies making hits...is that the American dream, if it is, I wanna move!!!
ReplyDeleteI feel that man, dead ass they fuckin with a classic and PEOPLE CHILDHOOD!
ReplyDelete